Admissions

Amanda Millar
Senior Director of Enrollment and Admissions
amillar@stevenson.edu
443-334-3334

Angel Agubuzzo (Brecht)
Recruiter
abrecht@stevenson.edu
443-334-2231

Brandon Mears
Enrollment Counselor
bmears@stevenson.edu
443-352-4033
Associate to Bachelor’s in Nursing, RN to Bachelor’s in Nursing

Elaina Owens
Enrollment Counselor
eowens2@stevenson.edu
443-352-4196
Master’s in Communication, Cybersecurity and Digital Forensics, Digital Transformation and Innovation, Forensic Accounting, Forensic Studies, Healthcare Management, Nursing, Graduate Certificate in Digital Forensics, Forensic Accounting, Nursing Education, Population-Based Care Coordination, Quality Management and Patient Safety

Courtney Parto 
Enrollment Counselor 
cparto@stevenson.edu 
443-352-5016
Master’s in Community-Based Education and Leadership, Crime Scene Investigation, Early Childhood Education (MAT), Forensic Investigation, Forensic Science, Integrative Learning (MEd), STEM Teaching (MAT), Graduate Certificate in Community-Based Education and Leadership, Crime Scene Investigation, Forensic Investigation, Literacy Education, National Board Teaching Professional, Secondary STEM Teaching and Learning

Julia Tobin 
Enrollment Counselor 
jtobin2@stevenson.edu 
443-352-5843 
Bachelor’s to Master’s Option, all Bachelor’s programs except Nursing 

Student Success Coaches

Karen Fuchs 
Director, Student Success  
kfuchs@stevenson.edu 
410-227-6614 
Master in Early Childhood Education (MAT), Integrative Learning (MEd), STEM Teaching (MAT) in Nursing, Graduate Certificate in Literacy Education, National Board Teaching Professional, Secondary STEM Teaching and Learning 

Petrina Brown 
Student Success Coach 
pbrown5@stevenson.edu 
443-352-5670 
Bachelor’s in Business Administration, Business Communication, Cybersecurity and Digital Forensics, Computer Information Systems, Criminal Justice, Interdisciplinary Studies, Legal Studies, Medical Laboratory Science, Professional Studies, Master’s in Community-Based Education and Leadership, Graduate Certificate in Community-Based Education and Leadership 

Imani Chiusano 
Student Success Coach 
ichiusano@stevenson.edu 
443-352-5047 
Master’s in Communication, Cybersecurity and Digital Forensics, Digital Transformation and Innovation, Healthcare Management, Nursing, RN to Master’s in Nursing, Graduate Certificate in Nursing Education, Population-Based Care Coordination, Quality Management and Patient Safety 

Alex Parker 
Student Success Coach 
aparker9572@stevenson.edu 
443-352-4045 
Associate’s to Bachelor’s, RN to Bachelor’s in Nursing 

Bennett Wilson 
Student Success Coach 
bwilson10@stevenson.edu 
443-352-5143 
Master’s in Crime Scene Investigation, Forensic Accounting, Forensic Investigation, Forensic Science, Forensic Studies, Graduate Certificate in Crime Scene Investigation, Forensic Accounting, Forensic Investigation 

Meredith Durmowicz, Ph.D.
Sr. Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
Vice Provost of Online Learning, Ƶ Online 

Dr. Meredith Durmowicz is an accomplished academic leader and biologist, currently serving as Vice Provost of Online Learning at Ƶ Online. With a rich academic background, she has held various roles in academia, including Dean of the School of the Sciences and the School of Nursing and Health Professions, Associate Dean, Chair of the Department of Biological Sciences, Director of the Honors Program, and Professor of Biology.  Her mentorship and leadership in STEM education continue to shape the future of aspiring scientists and educators.